Contact Us

General Contact

Phone- 573-634-4241
Fax- 573-634-4232

Store Hours


Sunday & Monday- Closed

Tuesday-Friday- 9:30-6:00pm

Saturday- 9:30-2:00pm

Want to ask us a question?
Feel free to fill out this,
and we will be with you as soon as we can ;)
Here is our emails,
feel free to write us any time!!

Our Team


 Chris

Sales Associate

Chris@thebluediamond.com

Patricia

Sales Associate

Patricia@thebluediamond.com

Susie

Sales Associate Susie@thebluediamond.com
Marilyn

Sales Associate

Marilyn@thebluediamond.com

Dale

Jeweler Dale@thebluediamond.com
Mary  President - Designer/Jeweler Mary@thebluediamond.com
Gary Vice President- Accountant Gary@thebluediamond.com





Or, 
Just send us a quick note! :)